Skip to main content


Our Board of Trustees draws from the region’s top leaders in the business community and education to guide economic development that benefits our region today — and long into the future.

Jo Alice Blondin

PhD President, Clark State Community College

Mary H. Boosalis

President & CEO, Premier Health

Michael Bridges

President, Peerless Technologies Corporation

Doug Compton

Dayton City Executive and Commercial Bank Team Leader, Fifth Third Bank

David Dickerson

President, Miller Valentine Group (NAIOP Representative)

Deborah Feldman

President & CEO, Dayton Children’s Hospital

Dion Flannery

President, PSA Airlines

Angela Fronista

President & CEO, BTAS

Ted Griffith

Managing Director, JobsOhio

Marty Grunder

President & Founder, Grunder Landscaping Co.

Cynthia Jackson-Hammond

PhD President, Central State University

Steven L. Johnson

PhD President and CEO, Sinclair Community College

Kevin Jones

Southern Ohio/Kentucky Regional President, The Huntington National Bank

Joe Krisciunas

President, GE Aviation/Electrical Power Systems

John Landess

Executive Director, The Turner Foundation

Jesse Lightle

Administrator, Washington Township

Jeff Liu

President, Fuyao Glass America Inc.

Kermit F. Lowery

VP, Legal-Research Solutions, LexisNexis, a Division of RELX Inc.

Jason Mahoney

Vice President, Finance, CYMI

Fred Manchur

CEO, Kettering Health Network

J. Thomas (Tom) Maultsby

President & CEO, United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

Scott McGohan

CEO, McGohan Brabender Insurance Agency

Ken McNerney

CEO & Managing Partner, Think Patented

Doug Meyer

Managing Director, Brixey & Meyer

Erhardt Preitauer

President & CEO, CareSource

Tom Raga

President & CEO, DPL Inc.

John Rhodes

President of Refrigeration, Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions

Rob Rohr

Market Vice President, Cox Media Group Ohio

Cheryl B. Schrader

PhD President, Wright State University

Beverly F. Shillito

Partner, Sebaly Shillito + Dyer LPA

Steve Solomon

Vice President, Commercial Services, Speedway LLC

Eric F. Spina

PhD President, University of Dayton

Scott Sullivan

President, SelecTech Services Corporation

Al Wofford

Founder/President/CEO, CDO Technologies

We use cookies on our website to support technical features that enhance your user experience.

We also use analytics & advertising services. To opt-out click for more information.